Episode 012

Play/download

Kelly Carlin’s essay on hecklers in our head; Bitcoin & cryptographic currency; Phillip Seymour Hoffman’s death & addction; coming-out letter by @compersionator; more on Black Sails

Links:

@Compersionator’s letter to mom

Scarlet’s blog

Haven Head (intro & outro music)

One thought on “Episode 012

  1. Thanks for your kind words and support about my letter. I do out myself out there and it’s the only way I know how to be in my writing. This vulnerability thing is new to me, but it is making me a better person. Thanks for podcasting about this and for being so open with your listeners!!!

Leave a Reply

